NPBC LogoWelcome Our New Trustees

NPBC recently met for its Annual Church Meeting and had the pleasure appointing new Deacons and Elders. We therefore extend a very warm welcome to the following new Trustees and thank them for their willingness to serve NPBC in this way:


  • Keith Bedford
  • Andy Brown
  • Des Henderson
  • Grace Inwood
  • Matthew Main
  • Sue Winship




  • Angela Gordon
  • Carol Hayward
  • Dick Parris
  • Steve Wood